08.03.2017

SSPA launches «SP Portfolio Optimizer» – an app that vividly shows how to make profitable use of structured products in a portfolio context

SSPA has developed in close collaboration with swissQuant a bespoke app – the “SP Portfolio Optimizer”. This app provides relationship managers and investors with a simple and comprehensible tool to illustrate the added value of structured products in the portfolio.

Banner AppIn the current challenging environment with its negative interest rates and paltry returns, structured products can be used profitably in a portfolio context. The «SP Portfolio Optimizer» gives rela-tionship managers and private investors a new take on the big potential and the possibilities for systematic use of structured products in portfolios. They can then optimize their personal portfo-lio or that of their customers by adding structured products. The newly launched app makes it possible to simulate different model portfolios and various market scenarios. The «SP Portfolio Optimizer» is available for iPad and can be downloaded for free at the App Store.

Video testing appSSPA wants to give client advisors, wealth managers and private investors a simple and comprehensible way to see for themselves the added value of structured products in their portfolio with the new app. After all, solid financial decisions require reliable analyses and precise forecasts that allow strategic options to be explored and profitably adjusted. The simulation of a broad range of complex scenarios enables the active transfer of expertise and underpins transparency of structured products. Thus, the association sets new standards.

Discover, how the «SP Portfolio Optimizer» works in its new video.

Download the app for iPad here for free.

SSPA News Signup

08.03.2017

SVSP lanciert «SP Portfolio Optimizer» – eine App, die gewinnbringenden Einsatz von Strukturierten Produkten im Portfoliokontext veranschaulicht

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit swissQuant hat der SVSP eine massgeschneiderte App – den «SP Portfolio Optimizer» – entwickelt, die Investoren und Kundenberatern auf einfache und verständliche Weise deren Mehrwert von Strukturierten Produkten im Portfolio aufzeigt.

Banner AppIm aktuell herausfordernden Umfeld mit negativen Zinsen und geringen Renditen können Strukturierte Produkte gewinnbringend im Portfoliokontext eingesetzt werden. Das grosse Potenzial sowie die Möglichkeiten des systematischen Einsatzes von Strukis in Portfolios erfahren Kundenberater und Privatanleger neu mit dem «SP Portfolio Optimizer» und können so ihr persönliches Portfolio oder das der Kunden durch eine entsprechende Beimischung optimieren. Die neu lancierte App ermöglicht die Simulation verschiedener Musterportfolios sowie unterschiedlicher Marktszenarien. Verfügbar ist die App für iPad – der «SP Portfolio Optimizer» kann im App-Store gratis heruntergeladen werden.

Video testing appMit der neuen SVSP-App bietet der Verband Anlageberatern, Vermögensverwaltern und Privatinvestoren die Möglichkeit, sich auf einfache und verständliche Weise vom Mehrwert von Strukturierten Produkten in ihrem Portfolio zu überzeugen. Denn fundierte Finanzentscheide erfordern zuverlässige Analysen, genaue Prognosen, um strategische Optionen ausloten und gewinnbringend anpassen zu können. Die Simulation einer breiten Palette an komplexen Szenarien ermöglicht den aktiven Know-How Transfer und erhöht die Transparenz über Strukturierte Produkte. So setzt der Verband erneut Branchenstandards.

Entdecken Sie im aktuellen Video, wie der «SP Portfolio Optimizer» funktioniert.

Hier geht’s zum Gratis-Download für’s iPad.

SVSP News abonnieren