17.02.2016

User friendly knowledge transfer of structured products: relaunch of the SSPA website

The dissemination of information, comprehensibility and transparency of structured products are central planks of the activities of the SSPA. By relaunching the website as a central communication element, the Association offers existing and potential investors a modern and transparent platform for information.

With its new website, which has been restructured in terms of both appearance and content, the SSPA wants to make obtaining information on structured products a more user friendly experience, thus facilitating access for beginners but also for existing investors. The consistent integration of call-to-action elements enables direct access to both a general overview of structured products for beginners and detailed information for experienced investors. With a state-of-the-art content management system and an embedded responsive design for desktops, smartphones and tablets, the new website also combines modern functionality with contemporary design.

The Association’s cross-media communication strategy also focuses on the integration of social media platforms, in order to strengthen the Association’s presence in the digital era through networking. Customised and comprehensive information in real time via Linkedin & Twitter round off the SSPA’s communication activities and enable direct interaction between interested parties, issuers, the buy side and partners.

www.svsp-verband.ch

New SVSP GR

 

SSPA News Signup

17.02.2016

Benutzerfreundliche Wissensvermittlung Strukturierter Produkte: Relaunch der SVSP-Website

Informationsvermittlung, Verständlichkeit und Transparenz von Strukturierten Produkten stehen im Zentrum der Aktivitäten des SVSP. Mit dem Relaunch der Website als zentralem Kommunikations-Element bietet der Verband bestehenden und potentiellen Investoren eine moderne und transparente Informationsplattform.

Mit der visuell und inhaltlich neu strukturierten Website will der SVSP die Wissensbeschaffung über Strukturierte Produkte benutzerfreundlicher gestalten und so den Zugriff für Einsteiger, aber auch für bestehende Investoren vereinfachen. Die konsequente Einbindung von Call-to-Action-Elementen ermöglicht einen direkten Zugang sowohl zum generellen Überblick über Strukturierte Produkte für Einsteiger als auch zu detaillierten Informationen für erfahrene Investoren. Mit einem State of the Art Content-Management-System und eingebettetem Responsive Design für Desktop, Smartphone und Tablet verbindet die neue Website zudem moderne Funktionalität mit zeitgemässem Design.

Die crossmediale Kommunikationsstrategie des Verbands setzt auch auf die Einbindung der Social Media Plattformen, um im digitalen Zeitalter die Präsenz des Verbands vernetzend zu stärken. Massgeschneiderte und umfassende Informationen in Echtzeit via Linkedin & Twitter komplettieren die Kommunikationsaktivitäten des SVSP und ermöglichen eine direkte Interaktion von Interessenten, Emittenten, Buy-Side und Partnern.

www.svsp-verband.ch

 

New SVSP GR

SVSP News abonnieren