17.02.2016

Lombard Odier and Cornèr Bank new SSPA members

The inclusion of the two active members and buy-side representatives Lombard Odier and Cornèr Bank (first member in Ticino) on January 2016 represents a further step towards establishing the broadest-possible industry representation.

François Brunetti, Head of the Structured Products Unit at Lombard Odier, declared as follows: “We develop tailored solutions for our clients, and take the view that structured products offer genuine added value as innovative, flexible investment tools. Our membership of the SSPA underscores our long-term commitment to the Swiss market for structured products. We are proud to be part of the successful development of the Swiss financial centre.”

Nicola Lafranchi, Senior Vice President of Cornèr Bank, spoke about membership of the SSPA as follows: “As Swiss bank with local roots, we use structured products for our broad range of professional asset management services. Our membership of the SSPA therefore underscores our long-term commitment to the Swiss market for structured products, as well as to the Swiss financial centre.”

SSPA News Signup

17.02.2016

Lombard Odier und Cornèr Bank neue SVSP-Mitglieder

Die Aufnahme der beiden Aktivmitglieder und Buy-Side-Vertreter Lombard Odier und Cornèr Bank (erstes Mitglied im Tessin) per Januar 2016 stellt einen weiteren Schritt zu einer möglichst breit aufgestellten Branchenvertretung dar.

François Brunetti, Leiter des Bereichs Strukturierte Produkte von Lombard Odier, äussert sich folgendermassen: «Wir entwickeln massgeschneiderte Lösungen für unsere Kunden und vertreten die Auffassung, dass Strukturierte Produkte als innovative, flexible Investmenttools echten Mehr-wert bieten. Unsere Mitgliedschaft beim SVSP unterstreicht unser langfristiges Engagement auf dem Schweizer Markt für Strukturierte Produkte. Wir freuen uns, an der erfolgreichen Entwicklung des Schweizerischen Finanzplatzes teilzuhaben.»

Nicola Lafranchi, Senior-Vizepräsident von Cornèr Bank, äussert sich über die Mitgliedschaft im SVSP wie folgt: «Als lokal verankerte Schweizer Bank nutzen wir Strukturierte Produkte für unsere breite Palette an Dienstleistungen in der professionellen Vermögensverwaltung. Unsere Mitglied-schaft im SVSP unterstreicht so unser langfristiges Engagement auf dem Schweizer Markt für Strukturierte Produkte und für den Finanzplatz Schweiz.»

SVSP News abonnieren