The Association consists of three bodies, the Delegate Meeting, the Committee and the Business Office.
Delegate Meeting
Each Association member nominates two delegates, who meet at regular, annual Delegate Meetings. The delegates elect the Committee, each delegate having one vote.
The Association’s Committee consists of five members, chosen from among Association members. The Delegate Meeting elects members for a two-year term of office.
The Business Office
Staffed by the Committee, the Business Office handles day-to-day affairs. Each of its three activity sectors is headed by a sector head. Additional working groups can be nominated by the Committee as needed on an ad-hoc basis.