Disclaimer
Anyone accessing information on the svsp-verband.ch website (sspa-association.ch), as operated by SSPA Swiss Structured Products Association on the World Wide Web, consents at the same time to accept the following conditions:
Website use
The svsp-verband.ch website is not intended for individuals subject to laws or jurisdictions which prohibit access to the svsp-verband.ch website for any reason whatsoever. Individuals subject to such limitations may not access the svsp-verband.ch website.
Accuracy
We accept no liability, explicitly or implicitly, for the accuracy of the information and views, including information and views of service providers or third parties, contained on the svsp-verband.ch website. SSPA and its data providers take all reasonable steps to ensure the reliabaility of the information published without, however, guaranteeing their accuracy, reliability, completeness and topicality, details and views contained therein.
No purchase offers, no investment advice
The information contained in the svsp-verband.ch website shall be construed neither as invitations, offers, recommendations to buy or sell investment instruments, to undertake other transactions, nor as investment advice.
Liability
In no case, including gross negligence, shall SSPA be held liable for losses or damage of any kind whatsoever. The same shall apply without limitation to direct, special indirect or collateral damage that may result from accessing, use of, performance of or querying the svsp-verband.ch website. Neither SSPA nor its members or other contractual partners provide any guarantees or assurances whatsoever regarding the data and information contained on said website, particularly as to accuracy, topicality, completeness, actionability, commercial exploitability or other suitability for specific uses.
Download
Users shall be fully liable for damage (in particular damage to the computer system) and data loss caused by downloading data from said website.
Linked websites
Activating certain hyperlinks on the svsp-verband.ch website may entail quitting the svsp-verband.ch website. SSPA has not examined sites linked to its website and assumes no liability whatsoever for their content, products or services offered, or any other offers they may contain.
Ownership, copyright
All information and analyses contained on the svsp-verband.ch website are the property of SSPA or the service provider concerned, or the third party that provides such information to such providers or to SSPA. Copyright is owned by the Swiss Structured Products Association or the service provider concerned or the third party which supplies such providers or us with the information concerned. Accessing, copying, saving and processing information for private usage, in whole or in part, from the svsp-verband.ch website, shall be permitted. Reproduction of elements, in whole or in part and in any form whatsoever, whether electronic or as hardcopy, requires a mention of SSPA. Copyright information, brand names and other legally protected designations may not be changed or suppressed. Complete or partial reproduction of the website or its use for public or commercial purposes shall be subject to prior written agreement from SSPA.
Password-protected area
SSPA may deny access to password-protected areas if it suspects that a user may make improper use of the area’s application potential.
Privacy statement
To fulfill its business purpose, SSPA uses only personal data provided explicitly by users. SSPA does not store data such as individual user patterns, cookies or clicks on specific banners. Users agree that SSPA may make use of user data for its own marketing purposes. SSPA guarantees that personal user data and e-mail addresses shall not be made available to third parties. Users may delete their personal profile at any time, with the consequence that they can no longer use password-protected areas of svsp-verband.ch or the e-mail service. Deletion triggers complete removal of personal data from SSPA’s database.

SSPA and its hosting partners shall do everything within their power and according to the current state of the technology concerned to protect user data against unauthorized access by third parties.

The attention of users is drawn to the fact that they contribute to data security by not using overly obvious usernames and passwords, and that they should store such usernames and passwords in a well-protected manner, separate from their computer systems.

Clause de non responsabilité / Disclaimer
Toutes les personnes qui consultent des informations publiées sur le site Internet de l’Association suisse des produits structurés sous www.svsp-verband.ch (www.asps-association.ch) déclarent accepter les conditions suivantes:
Utilisation du site Internet
Le site Internet svsp-verband.ch n’est pas destiné aux personnes qui sont assujetties à des lois et/ou à une juridiction interdisant pour quelque raison que ce soit l’accès au site svsp-verband.ch. L’accès au site svsp-verband.ch est interdit à toutes les personnes concernées par des restrictions de ce type.
Exactitude
L’ASPS ne garantit ni expressément ni implicitement l’exactitude des informations et opinions diffusées sur son site (svsp-verband.ch), y compris celles des fournisseurs de services et de tiers. Si l’ASPS et les fournisseurs de données mettent tout en œuvre pour garantir la fiabilité des informations présentées, ils ne peuvent toutefois pas garantir la justesse, la fiabilité, l’exhaustivité et l’actualité des informations, données et opinions diffusées sur le site.
Ni offre de vente, ni conseil en placement
Les informations présentées sur le site svsp-verband.ch ne constituent ni une invitation ni une offre à acheter ou à vendre des instruments de placement ou à procéder à d’autres transactions, ni une recommandation en ce sens et ne doivent pas non plus être interprétées comme des conseils en placement pour les investisseurs.
Responsabilité
L’ASPS ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable, négligence incluse sans réserves, des pertes ou dommages de toutes sortes; il en va de même pour les dommages directs, indirects ou consécutifs pouvant découler de l’accès, de l’utilisation, des performances ou des consultations du site svsp-verband.ch, ou en liaison avec ces opérations. Ni l’ASPS, ni ses membres ou autres partenaires contractuels ne donnent de quelconques garanties ou assurances concernant les données et les informations disponibles sur ce site, notamment à propos de leur exactitude, de leur actualité et de leur exhaustivité, de leur négociabilité, de leur utilisation commerciale ou de toute autre aptitude à un usage précis.
Téléchargements
L’utilisateur est tenu responsable des éventuels dommages (en particulier dommages du système informatique) et pertes de données découlant du téléchargement de données.
Liens hypertexte
En cliquant sur des liens se trouvant sur le site svsp-verband.ch, vous quittez éventuellement ledit site. L’ASPS n’a pas vérifié les sites liés par un lien hypertexte au site svsp-verband.ch et décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus, produits et services ou toute autre offre qui y sont diffusés.
Propriété, droit d’auteur
Toutes les informations et analyses diffusées sur le site svsp-verband.ch sont propriété de l’ASPS, du fournisseur de services ou du tiers qui met ces informations à la disposition dudit fournisseur de services ou de l’ASPS. Les informations présentées par l’Association suisse des produits structurés, par des fournisseurs de services ou par un tiers qui met ces informations à la disposition dudit fournisseur de services ou de l’ASPS sont protégées par le droit d’auteur. La consultation, la reproduction, la sauvegarde ou l’exploitation d’une partie ou de l’intégralité des informations présentes sur le site svsp-verband.ch ne sont autorisées qu’à des fins personnelles. La reproduction partielle ou totale sous quelque forme que ce soit (électronique ou écrite) est autorisée, moyennant la mention de l’ASPS. Les indications de droit d’auteur, les noms de marque et autres appellations protégées par la loi ne sauraient être modifiées ou supprimées. La reproduction ou l’utilisation d’une partie ou de l’intégralité des contenus à des fins publiques ou commerciales sont soumises à l’accord écrit préalable de l’ASPS.
Domaine protégé par un mot de passe
L’ASPS est en droit de bloquer l’accès à des domaines protégés par un mot de passe si elle a des raisons de penser que l’utilisateur utilise abusivement les possibilités offertes par cet espace.
Déclaration de confidentialité
Pour réaliser son objectif commercial, l’ASPS utilise uniquement les données personnelles que nos utilisateurs nous communiquent explicitement. L’ASPS n’enregistre pas de données indirectes comme les modèles individuels d’utilisateur, les cookies ou les clics sur certaines bannières. L’utilisateur accepte donc que l’ASPS traite ses données dans le cadre de ses propres activités de marketing. L’ASPS garantit que les données personnelles et les adresses e-mail des utilisateurs ne sont jamais transmises à des tiers. Un profil d’utilisateur personnel peut à tout moment être supprimé, ce qui empêche toutefois de consulter les domaines du site SVSP-Verband.ch protégés par mot de passe ou le service de messagerie. Chaque radiation entraîne une suppression intégrale des données personnelles dans notre base de données.

L’ASPS ainsi que ses partenaires d’hébergement font tout pour protéger les données des utilisateurs des accès non autorisés de tiers, en mettant en œuvre les moyens techniques les plus récents.

L’attention des utilisateurs est expressément attirée sur le fait qu’ils peuvent apporter une contribution supplémentaire à la sécurité des données en veillant à ne pas choisir un nom d’utilisateur et un mot de passe trop simples et à les mémoriser ailleurs que dans leur système informatique.