17.02.2016

User friendly knowledge transfer of structured products: relaunch of the SSPA website

The dissemination of information, comprehensibility and transparency of structured products are central planks of the activities of the SSPA. By relaunching the website as a central communication element, the Association offers existing and potential investors a modern and transparent platform for information.

With its new website, which has been restructured in terms of both appearance and content, the SSPA wants to make obtaining information on structured products a more user friendly experience, thus facilitating access for beginners but also for existing investors. The consistent integration of call-to-action elements enables direct access to both a general overview of structured products for beginners and detailed information for experienced investors. With a state-of-the-art content management system and an embedded responsive design for desktops, smartphones and tablets, the new website also combines modern functionality with contemporary design.

The Association’s cross-media communication strategy also focuses on the integration of social media platforms, in order to strengthen the Association’s presence in the digital era through networking. Customised and comprehensive information in real time via Linkedin & Twitter round off the SSPA’s communication activities and enable direct interaction between interested parties, issuers, the buy side and partners.

www.svsp-verband.ch

New SVSP GR

 

SSPA News Signup

17.02.2016

Facilité d’accéder aux informations liées aux produits structurés: lancement du nouveau site Internet de l’ASPS

Les activités de l’ASPS se focalisent sur la transmission de l’information, la compréhensibilité et la transparence des produits structurés. Avec le lancement du nouveau site Internet comme élément central de communication, l’association propose aux investisseurs actuels et potentiels une plateforme d’information moderne et transparente.

En restructurant son site Internet sur le plan de la présentation visuelle et du contenu, l’ASPS veut rendre encore plus conviviale la recherche d’informations sur les produits structurés et simplifier l’accès aux connaissances pour les novices, mais aussi pour les investisseurs existants. L’intégration cohérente d’éléments Call to Action offre un accès direct qui permet aux débutants d’avoir un aperçu général sur les produits structurés et aux investisseurs expérimentés de trouver des informations détaillées. Avec son système de gestion de contenus à la pointe de la technique et son responsive design intégré pour desktop, smartphone et tablette, le nouveau site allie en outre fonctionnalités modernes et design contemporain.

La stratégie de communication cross-média mise aussi sur l’intégration des réseaux sociaux pour renforcer, à l’ère du numérique, la présence de l’association sur les réseaux. Des informations complètes et sur mesure diffusées en temps réel sur Linkedin et Twitter viennent compléter les activités de communication de l’ASPS et permettent une interaction directe avec les investisseurs intéressés, les émetteurs, le buy-side et les partenaires.

www.svsp-verband.ch

New SVSP GR

S’inscrire au News ASPS