17.02.2016

Lombard Odier and Cornèr Bank new SSPA members

The inclusion of the two active members and buy-side representatives Lombard Odier and Cornèr Bank (first member in Ticino) on January 2016 represents a further step towards establishing the broadest-possible industry representation.

François Brunetti, Head of the Structured Products Unit at Lombard Odier, declared as follows: “We develop tailored solutions for our clients, and take the view that structured products offer genuine added value as innovative, flexible investment tools. Our membership of the SSPA underscores our long-term commitment to the Swiss market for structured products. We are proud to be part of the successful development of the Swiss financial centre.”

Nicola Lafranchi, Senior Vice President of Cornèr Bank, spoke about membership of the SSPA as follows: “As Swiss bank with local roots, we use structured products for our broad range of professional asset management services. Our membership of the SSPA therefore underscores our long-term commitment to the Swiss market for structured products, as well as to the Swiss financial centre.”

SSPA News Signup

17.02.2016

Lombard Odier et Cornèr Bank ont rejoint l’ASPS

L’arrivée des deux membres actifs et représentants buy-side Lombard Odier et Cornèr Bank (premier membre au Tessin) en janvier 2016 représente une nouvelle étape vers une représentation la plus large possible de la branche.

François Brunetti, directeur des produits structurés chez Lombard Odier, affirme: «Nous élaborons des solutions sur mesure et considérons que les produits structurés offrent une réelle valeur ajoutée en tant qu’outils de placement innovants et flexibles. Notre adhésion à l’ASPS souligne notre engagement de longue date sur le marché suisse des produits structurés. Nous sommes heureux de participer au développement réussi de la place financière suisse.»

Nicola Lafranchi, senior vice-président de Cornèr Bank, déclare ceci à propos de l’adhésion à l’ASPS: «En tant que banque suisse à l’ancrage local, nous utilisons les produits structurés pour notre vaste gamme de prestations dans la gestion de fortune professionnelle. Notre adhésion à l’ASPS souligne ainsi notre engagement de longue date sur le marché suisse des produits structurés et pour la place financière suisse.»

S’inscrire au News ASPS